The Third Sector Awards are open to all UK based registered charities, social enterprises and not-for-profit organisations. There are also a number of categories open to communications agencies, law firms and corporates who support the sector.

The entry you submit in this phase is the only evidence that will accompany your submission throughout the judging process. This includes the additional 200-word summary required by the system at the time of submission. Your written submission should be no more than the specific word limit which you will be required to copy and paste directly into the appropriate fields within the entry system. 

Key Dates

Early Bird Deadline: Thursday 20 May 2021
Standard Deadline: Thursday 17 June 2021
Shortlist Announcement: Thursday 22 July 2021
Awards Date: Wednesday 6 October 2021

  • ....... AND WE ARE BACK! We have officially launched for 2021 (how quick has it come around?) All the information y…

  • Some exciting #ThirdSectorAwards news for you ⬇️


Website Menu